Destiny 2: Version 1.03 Update

After Bungie’s servers went down for its weekly maintenance, there is a new version of Destiny 2 out for all to download. Every week at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 10 AM BST / 7 PM AEST, the game refreshes and allows you to do weekly Milestones again. These includes:

  • Weekly challenges
  • Flashpoints
  • Clan XP and Clan XP rewards
  • Crucible’s Call to Arms
  • All vendors’ inventory

At the moment, even with the new update, players are unable to play due to the servers being down for maintenance. This is will occur until 12 P.M. PST.

 

The following two tabs change content below.

PrimeraEspada91

PrimeraEspada91, or simply Primera, is a poet, writer, and youtuber. Primera loves reading Tite Kubo's Bleach and Albert Camus' works. Primera is an avid fan of Childish Gambino, Lana Del Rey, and The Brian Jonestown Massacre.

Latest posts by PrimeraEspada91 (see all)